Science at Woodville High School

Calendar of Events

 

 Term 3 2018

 

Monday 23rd July Welcome back Assembly in Gym at 8.40am
Wednesday 25th July Zone Sport
Thursday 26th July Year 11 Meningococcal Immunisation 2nd  visit
Friday 27th July Junior & Senior Volleyball
Monday 30th July WILTJA Students arrive
Wednesday 1st August Principals Tour 9.15am, Zone Sport
Monday 6th August European Parents Meeting 5-6pm
Wednesday 8th August  Zone Sport, Governing Council 6.00pm
Thursday 9th August  Senior 5 a side Soccer
Friday 10 August  Year 12 Badmington
Wednesday 15th August Zone Sport, SACE Information Evening
Tuesday 21st August Year11 Course Counselling, Tuesday on Flinders Choir
Wednesday 22nd August Zone Sport, 
Wednesday 22nd August - Friday 24th August Victorian Schools Music Festival Band
Tuesday 28th August Year 10 Course Couselling
Wedbesday 29th August  Year 8/9 Girls Indoor Soccer, Zone Sport,
Thursday 30th August  Year 8/9 Boys Indoor Soccer
Friday 31st August Student Free Day
Monday 3rd September School Closure. Show Day
Wednesday 5th September Principals Tour 9.15am, Zone Sport
Tuesday 11th September  Casual Day. Gold coin donation
Wednesday 12 th September Zone Sport, Governing Council 6.00pm
Friday 14th September Assessment 3 ends. Year 10/11 Badminton
Monday 17th September - Friday 21st September Global Pearce Week
Monday 17th September Year 12 Meningococcal Immunisation 2nd  visit
Tuesday 18th September Indonesia Day, Year 8/9 Girls Netball
Wednesday 19th September Multicultural Assembly Woodville Town Hall, Zone Sport
Friday 21st September International Day of Pearce
Monday 24th September Year 8/9 Badminton
Tuesday 25th September WILTJA Students depart
Wednesday 26th September Zone Sports Finals
Friday 28th September Last Day of Term  Students dismissed at 2.20pm, Reports Issued, Year 12 Formal

  pdfTerm 2 2018 Download  

 

   CISDECS Accredited SchoolSave The Children Australia Welcome to Australia  NEALS   sa gov logo small  Creative Commons provides copyright licences. DECD uses  the CC: BY license feedbackcoloursa logo high performing
This page was last modified on 09/05/2016.
Department for Education and Child Development trading as South Australian Government Schools ! ##CRICOS##